HomeAbout usInformationApply hereContact

Organizing committe

Our team will do everything possible this year, as the 20th edition of the  Congress "Medis Timisoara 2017" to  be on your expectations.


Congress President:

GROZAVESCU Alexandru Marian



TRANDAFIR Cornelia Marina



BONTEA Florin Stelian


Social Program:

FILIP Cosmin


Organizing committeSSMTOur universityTimisoaraRomania


All rigths reserved - 2017 - Webdesigner: Madalina Cococeanu